Squash Header
RSRC 50yrs Logo CHOSEN.png

Court Booking Times

Monday to Friday: 6.30pm to 10.15pm

Saturday: 8.30am to 1.30pm

Sunday: 8.00am to 11.00am

During Uppingham School holidays we are able to use the courts on every day, apart from Christmas Day, as follows:

 

School exeat weekends:

25th and 26th September 2021

20th and 21st November 2021

7th and 8th May 2022

 

School holidays:

Saturday 16th October (11.30 am) to Sunday 31st October (9.00 pm) 2021

Wednesday 15th December (1.00 pm) 2021 to Sunday 9th January (9.00 pm) 2022

Friday 11th February (1.10 pm) to Sunday 20th February (9.00 pm) 2022

Saturday 26th March (10.00 am) to Monday 18th April (9.00 pm) 2022

Saturday 28th May (3.00 pm) to Sunday 5th June (9.00 pm) 2022

Friday 1st July (10.00 am) to 1st September (9.00 pm) 2022 (to be confirmed)

Members are able to book courts via the Sports Centre Main Reception, either by 01572 820830 or email ussc@uppingham.co.uk

 

Booking is not essential but definitely recommended, particularly during 'peak sessions'.

 

Courts are split into 45 minute sessions and each member may book two sessions in any seven days.

 

THERE IS NO COURT FEE, it's all included in your membership. Excellent value for money for a whole year of squash!